Made with fermented dough which gives it that distinctive tang.
Contains: Gluten (wheat flour, wholemeal wheat flour and rye flour)
Our products are made in an environment where nuts, peanuts, eggs, milk, soya, sesame and gluten are used. For this reason we cannot guarantee they are free from traces of these allergens.
Out of stock